Integrity

Structure

The general post will be made up of three segments. This will obviously evolve over time, but for now here’s the general layout.

Catch Up

Here, I fill you in on what I’ve been up to, pertinent news items, and any progress I’ve made with previous goals.

Debrief

This is where I’ll go into detail about those goals mentioned above if it’s warranted.

Next Up

This is where I set myself up with new objectives to complete and give you all an idea of what’s coming up next post.

Next Up

So I’m planning to start small. I haven’t really played Don’t Starve since it first launched for PS4. Reign of Giants and Shipwrecked weren’t a thing back then. I’m going to go on a quest in this new worldscape to reach day 200 with each character before I move on to Shipwrecked. We will start with Wilson, and I’ll set my update goal to day 5. There’ll be plenty to talk about.

In the comics department, I have a four issue Amazing Spider-Man run to finish.

For literature, I’m going to re-read the Eisenhorn trilogy to get into character for the upcoming Sisters of Battle. I’ll read the prologue and chapter one.

D&D is going to see me rolling a unique fighter character and discussing my choices in character generation.

And finally, for 40k, my task is to build myself a tactical plasma squad.

***

In Wrap-Up, this is what you’ll see on this blog in the coming weeks – respectively by category.

Video Game – Don’t Starve: Reign of Giants. Day 5. Wilson.
Comics – Amazing Spider-Man Vol. 1 #38-41.
Literature – Dan Abnett’s Eisenhorn: Xenos. Chapter 1.
D&D – Character Gen: Fighter type.
Warhammer 40K – Tactical Plasma Squad. Building the models.

 

Now, I won’t promise that I’ll keep my posts evenly spread out on this blog. Sometimes I get stuck on one of these hobbies for a bit and stick with it, but for the most part, I’ll try to spread it out.

Until next time pals,

tehgrizzlydwarp

Leave a Reply

